Time To Startup Again

Hello everyone,

Again, I’m sorry for my bad posting schedule. I’ve had a week of so-called “vacation” and have finally made it back to St. Petersburg. I’m happy to say that nothing could have felt much better than coming in the door Sunday morning and getting a hug from my host mom. I would also advise anyone planning on traveling to Moscow to really plan what they’re doing and how they’re getting around. Moscow is bigger (and has more people) than NYC, so if you’re not used to big cities (which I’m not), it can come as a bit of a shock.

I am ironically more tired than at the beginning of the break, so I will post more as the week goes on.

Overall, I’m glad I’ve gotten different perspectives of other parts of Russia besides just St. Petersburg, and I’m looking forward to the coming weeks and squeezing in as much Russian as possible before heading home!

Vsego dobrovo!

One response to “Time To Startup Again

Leave a Reply

