Russian Travel Week: Poll

Добрый вечер!

I have a favor to ask of all of you. Coming up in November, we have 1 week off of classes, where we can go/do whatever we want. I’m having a really, really difficult time figuring this out, because there are so many options! Given the fact that I’m a student, with little money, what kind of suggestions do you have for this week?

To give you my own opinion: I wouldn’t mind staying in Moscow for a bit and traveling around to smaller villages, although…once I leave Moscow, I don’t know where I’ll be able to stay.

Second: I have family in Serbia, but I have yet to ask any of them if it would be alright to stay with them.

Please. You know how the presidential elections are coming up? Treat this vote as you would that one!🙂 It’s important to me so I can plan, and I’d like some input! Spasibo!

2 responses to “Russian Travel Week: Poll

Leave a Reply

