Exercise #1: Wandering Around

So I’ve decided to start my travel book a little early, since I have extra time every day.

Here’s what I decided to do first:

Wander around a commercial district. Collect typographic specimens by photographing various sources that you pass by: 

✓ Store Signage 

✓ License Plates

✓ Doorways

✓ Monuments

Street Names

Unfortunately I didn’t really do the monuments yet, but I can add stuff later. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

4 responses to “Exercise #1: Wandering Around

    • Lol Thanks! I know the last one is funny haha They have so many! And “MakDonalds” and “Karls Dzhunior” and “KFC” and “Baskins Robins” lol scary

  1. Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thanks

Leave a Reply

